Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Connecticut, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Connecticut we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Connecticut. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned to Renewal® by Andersen of Connecticut for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : Wethersfield, CT
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The quality of the door is superb. My only disappointment is that the door is heavier and therefore more difficult to open and close than I anticipated.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : Johnston, RI 02919
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Our whole experience with the installation crew exceeded our expectations! They were friendly, courteous, and informative! Would like the same crew back on our other windows!!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : Mashpee, MA 02649
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Only complaint is when they came back to finish, they only finished 2 of the 3 things. They did not replace the sectioned trim on the outside of the kitchen window.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : Branford, CT
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Always happy with Anderson Windows + I tell everyone about you and your wonderful service. Professional employees and workmanship. I have put Anderson window in all my homes Thanks so much
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 25 2017
From : North Eastham Mass
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional! We are very pleased. It was very organized and the installation went very smoothly. And not a big disruption in the house.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 24 2017
From : Hamden, CT
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

There was a problem that they moved my bed and it was not sleepable. They responded to the issue and made it right. I am very happy and will be back for more.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Riverside,R. I.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Seth went above and beyond supervising the installation crew. He was courteous, helpful and detected a potentially serious defect at my home. He gets a 5 star recommendation from me!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Guilford, CT 06437
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are very happy with our new windows. From the salesperson to the installers, everything was well done. The installers were very thorough and got the job done well and quickly. We highly recommend this product.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Western Coventry, RI
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent Sales and Customer Support. Very Pleased with Contractors who did the installation. Five Stars!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Coventry, ct
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am very pleased with the windows installed. From the time of sale to installation everything flowed easily. Everyone I worked with was pleasant and professional. The installer were on time, did a great job, very informative and cleaned up great. I was impressed with their work.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter