Loading....

Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Connecticut, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Connecticut we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Connecticut. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned to Renewal® by Andersen of Connecticut for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 21 2017
From : Scotland, CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone involved was courteous and professional. Installation was complete much quicker than I expected. I love my new windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Buzzards Bay, Ma
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

From the initial contact of salesperson to the installation everything was amazing. Our windows are solid, made our interior more sound proof, clean and bright.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 19 2017
From : Oakville Ct
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

so far windows seem to be good windows. just thought Anderson would give more time before asking for for answer. on here product.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : 2 Grassy Hill Rd Monroe CT
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Theinstaller Walter did an excellent job and kept the area clean.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : Ledyard, CT
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely satisfied with everything from the consult to the installation. The sales rep was very good at explaining the costs and details of the whole process. The installation team was very friendly, polite, and took care of work space and clean up. When finished, the installer showed us how to operate the windows and sliding door.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : Waterford CT.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

our job was done neatly, on time; with complete satisfaction. It was a real pleasure doing business with Renewal!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 18 2017
From : CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The replacement windows are well constructed, tight to the weather , and noticeably much better at keeping outside noise from infiltrating the living space. Installation was impressively efficient and thorough, while keeping the house clean on a day of light rain and soft ground.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Middletown, CT 06457
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

my husband and i are completely satisfied with this product ,,,, within 24 hrs we could feel difference in our rooms, they were so much warmer,we are no longer heating the outside...Great product
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Westerly, RI
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team arrived as scheduled. The got right to work and did a professional job on the install, start to finish. They were very considerate of our living space indoors and out, not wanting to have any of their work or equipment be in our way as we went about our activities. Excellent job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Waterbury, CT
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I could not be happier with my new Andersen windows! I was shown nothing but courtesy from my sales rep Chris to the installers. The installers left my house and yard totally clean. I was at first spooked by the price of the windows but now am very glad that I chose Andersen. The price is well worth the peace of mind, quiet and warmth that I now have.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter